Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In
Poster Young James Herriot 2011

Young James Herriot 2011

Young James Herriot is a three-part British television drama based on the early life of veterinary surgeon James Herriot. It features Iain de Caestecker as the title character following his arrival at veterinary college, alongside Amy Manson and Ben Lloyd-Hughes as fellow students Whirly Tyson and Rob McAloon. Directed by Michael Keillor and written by Ann McManus and Eileen Gallagher, it was a Koco Drama production for the BBC which first aired on BBC One in December 2011.

  • Released: Jan 01, 1970
  • Runtime: 00:60:14 minutes
  • Genre: Drama
  • Stars: Iain De Caestecker, Amy Manson, Ben Lloyd-Hughes, Natasha Little, Gary Lewis, Ralph Riach, Tony Curran, Joanna Vanderham, Susannah Harker, Jimmy Yuill, David Bark-Jones
  • Network: BBC One
Download : MKV
Download : MP4

Series Recommendations